Hide user accounts

← Changelog August 2026 Admin

Hide user accounts

Admins can now hide duplicate, guest, legacy, or resource accounts that should not be available in Conclude. Hidden accounts are removed from the user directory, search, and Conclude user pickers, and can be reviewed or unhidden at any time from the Users page.

Connect. Collaborate. Conclude